in one of the bot sections I did not reset my device now and locked in that section without being able to go back
while those who use it now that I've entered the reset have no problems
I understood where I was wrong I did the bot without putting the reset and it was published.
now it has been updated but the contacts that started it remain locked in the old screen
the bot works but when I do a boot update I do not see it remains locked to the first version
Sorry my english is not great, I hope you understand
I created a bot for telegram and was published and works well.
I made a change to the bot but on the telegram the bot is not reset do you have any thighs?
Customer support service by UserEcho