Once you've published your bot to Facebook, Kik, or Telegram, it's really easy to edit the content and update your bot! Just follow these simple steps:
1) In your published bot, next to the "Update" button it says: "LIVE." This means that your bot is published.
2) Edit the content in your episode and click on "Update"
3) You’ll see a pop-up that asks you to confirm the publishing. Click on Next
4) Once you hit Publish, you’ll just need to go into the bot on either Facebook, Kik, or Telegram and type in “/restart” - this will restart the bot and update it with your changes!
Customer support service by UserEcho